Check the Bulk Change Queue and Run the Report
After you submit the bulk change, you can confirm that it was processed, and you can run a report. To open the bibliographic bulk change queue and run the report:
- Select Utilities > Cataloging Processing > Bibliographic Bulk Change Queue.
The Bibliographic Bulk Change Job Queue dialog box appears.
Tip:
To delete a pending or completed bulk change job, select it and click Delete. When a job is running, you cannot cancel or delete it. If you delete a pending job, the bulk changes are not processed. After a job is deleted, you cannot run reports on that bulk change job.
- Select File > View, or click Report to run the report.
The Bibliographic Bulk Change Report appears in the preview window.